Administrative Staff

For Administrative Office
Contact Fr. Joe Bayne,OFM Cov. TFC Ex. Director
and Chris Giordano Administrative Asst.
Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

Board of Directors

  • Mark E. Saltarelli, Esq, Chair
  • Richard Robinson Sr., Vice Chair
  • Patricia A. Laszewski, R.N., Secretary
  • Jean M. Nihill, Finance Chair
  • Brother Brian Newbigging, OFM Conv.
  • Patricia E. Connolly
  • Steven M. Sommers
  • Nelson H. Cosgrove
  • Brian Seifert
  • M. Catherine (Cathy) Paladino
  • Michael Couche
  • Mark Kasperczyk
  • Timothy Schaefer
 Our original logo, created by Friar Joseph Dorniak, OFM Conv., captures our on-going mission, depicting St. Francis re-uniting Son and Father/Family.  It serves as a reminder that The Franciscan Center was founded and is administered/sponsored by the Conventual Franciscan Friars of St. Anthony of Padua Province.  Our new logo, three inter-woven rings, bespeaks the Triune God and reminds us of our philosophy of addressing the needs of youth in “Mind, Body, and Spirit”, using the Franciscan Philosophy of Education via Information, Formation, and leading ultimately to Transformation.